Term Dates

2021 / 22

Term dates for 2021 / 22
Terms Start Date End Date
Term 1 Thursday 02 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 Monday 01 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 04 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 08 April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 06 June 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022
Inset days for 2021 / 22
Inset Days
Thursday 02 September 2021 INSET Day
Monday 01 November 2021 INSET Day
Tuesday 04 January 2022 INSET Day
Tuesday 03 May 2022 INSET Day
Thursday 21 July 2022 INSET Day